Provincial Executive Members 1961-62

President
John Cherniwchan, Clover Bar

Past President
T. F. Reiger, Picture Butte

Vice President Eugene Wasylyk, Thorhild

Secretary-Treasurer Olive Jagoe, Calgary

Provincial Presidents

Fred Tarlton1962–63	K: Ållen Neufeld
Tom Atkinson	Robert Holt
Len Pallesen	Lyle Pagnucco
Ted Rempel1965–66	Gary Hill1981–83
Marshall Bye1966-67	Ron Cammaert
Gus Bruns19.67–68	Robert Michie
Murray Falk1968-69	Louise Frame1987–89
Jim Kean	Marie Hauk1989–91
Richard Daly1971-73	Bob Hart1991–93
W. George Cathcart1973–75	Wendy Richards 1993–95