MCATA Conference Committee 2013



Back Row, L–R: Alicia Burdess, Mark Mercer, Rod Lowry, Daryl Chichak, John Scammell, Carmen Wasylynuik Front Row, L–R: Marj Farris, Tancy Lazar (conference cochair), Debbie Duvall (conference cochair)

Conference Fun



Conference Cochairs *Tancy Lazar and Debbie Duvall*



Keynote Speakers David Moursund and Karim Ani

Awards



NCSM award for a one-year membership presented to Lillian Lundstrom by Carol Matsumoto



Friends of MCATA award presented to Cheryl O'Brien by Donna Chanasyk. Chris Smith and Maggie Shane also received Friends of MCATA awards (no photo available).



Alberta Mathematics Educator Award presented to Leann Miller by Marj Farris

Symposium Presenter Olive Chapman

delta-K, Volume 51, Number 2, June 2014



Executive, registration, preservice teacher volunteers

delta-K, Volume 51, Number 2, June 2014

Participants







delta-K, Volume 51, Number 2, June 2014

