MCATA Executive 2013 - 2014

Position

Name

Email

President

Marj Farris

marjf@incentre.net

Past President, Membership Director

Daryl Chichak

mathguy@telusplanet.net

Vice President, Professional Development

Rod Lowry

rod.lowry1@gmail.com

Faculty of Education Representative

Dr. Olive Chapman

chapman@ucalgary.ca

Secretary

Donna Chanasyk

donnajc@telus.net

Director of Special Projects, 2013 Conference Co-chair

Debbie Duvall

 Debbie.Duvall@shaw.ca

Treasurer

Mark Mercer

math.mercer@gmail.com

Director of Publicity

John Scammell

john@aac.ab.ca

Director of Grants and Awards

Carmen Wasylynuik

carmenbt@telus.net

Director At Large

David Martin

 Teacher.davidmartin@gmail.com 

Director at Large

 Alicia Burdess

  Stone_alicia44@hotmail.com

Vice President(TO), Publications

NCTM Representative

2013 Conference Co-chair

Tancy Lazar

 Trlazar@icloud.com   

delta-K Editor

Gladys Sterenberg

gsterenberg@mtroyal.ca

Web Technician

Robert Wong

rwong@epsb.ca

Alberta Education Representative

Kris Reid

 kris.reid@gov.ab.ca

Post-Secondary Mathematics Department Representative

Dr. Indy Lagu

ilagu@mtroyal.ca

ATA Staff Advisor

Lisa Everitt

lisa.everitt@ata.ab.ca

PEC Liaison

Carol  Henderson

carol.henderson@ata.ab.ca

Newsletter Editor

Karen Bouwman

  Viersen@ualberta.ca

Dr. Arthur Jorgensen Chair

 

  

NCTM Affiliate Services Committee Representative

Maureen MacInnes

macinnmj@staff.ednet.ns.ca 

 [Home]